Organisation och stabsfunktioner

Koncern VD

Benny Aronsson
Benny.Aronsson@miroi.se

Ledningsgrupp

Thomas Sjölund
Per Waller
Fredrika Björk
Alexandra Svensson
Robin Kahlbom
Simon Sjölund

Processägare

Coaching
Säljansvarig: Geraam Parpar
070-3849676 | Geraam.Parpar@miroi.se

Administration: Kicki Malmström
010-7880015 | Kicki.Malmstrom@miroi.se

Utbildning
Robin Kahlbom | 070-360 13 29
Robin.Kahlbom@miroi.se

Kvalitet & Business controll
Simon Sjölund | 0735-12 14 00
Simon.Sjolund@miroi.se

Ekonomichef

Per Waller | 070-268 10 44
Per.Waller@miroi.se

Rektor

Robin Kahlbom | 070-360 13 29
Robin.Kahlbom@miroi.se

Birtädande rektor
Brendon Wray | 070-3034314
Brendon.Wray@miroi.se

Supportenheter

AF Support
Kicki Malmström | 010-788 00 15
Kicki.Malmstrom@miroi.se

VUX Support
Brendon Wray | 070-303 43 14
Brendon.Wray@miroi.se

IT Support
Noel Thompson | 010-788 00 42
Noel.Thompson@miroi.se

HR

Alexandra Svensson | 070-343 16 52
Alexandra.Svensson@miroi.se

Kvalitetsansvarig

Simon Sjölund | 0735-12 14 00
Simon.Sjolund@miroi.se

Anbud

Thomas Sjölund
Thomas.Sjolund@miroi.se

Ägare

Jan Aspvik | Jan.Aspvik@miroi.se

Thomas Sjölund | Thomas.Sjolund@miroi.se