Organisation

Operativ Chef

Tony Timmerbäck | 076-776 05 21
Tony.Timmerback@miroi.se

Regionchefer

Region Norr & Mitt
Veronica Nilsson | 076-762 49 79
Veronica.Nilsson@miroi.se

Region Syd
Christina Törnvall | 073-270 61 51
Christina.Tornvall@miroi.se

Processägare

Coaching
Janet Brus | 0730-27 17 49
Janet.Brus@miroi.se

Utbildning
Robin Kahlbom | 070-360 13 29
Robin.Kahlbom@miroi.se

Staffing
Daniel Fransén | 0730-92 16 62
Daniel.Fransen@miroi.se

Ekonomichef

Per Waller | 070-268 10 44
Per.Waller@miroi.se

Kvalitetsansvarig

Simon Sjölund | 0735-12 14 00
Simon.Sjolund@miroi.se

Ledningsgrupp

Tony Timmerbäck

Christina Törnvall

Veronica Nilsson

Per Waller

Janet Brus

Simon Sjölund

Ägare

Jan Aspvik | Jan.Aspvik@miroi.se

Thomas Sjölund | Thomas.Sjolund@miroi.se